Dumb bastards…

Posted: November 6, 2011 in Education, Everyday life, Misc.
Tags: ,

I was “stalking” people from my old elementary school from like, way back in the day and I was curious as to what they’ve all become, since I’ve barely had contact with 90 % of them for the past 5 or 6 years.

And frankly, I was shocked! I was shocked to see that I was right all the way!

Most of the people in my school were the kind of kids who hang out a little too long with some of the wrong people and barely paid attention in class. I hang with solely with the “good” people – mostly because all the “wrong” people made sure to make my everyday life a living hell during the 10 years I spend in elementary.

But I knew I’d have my revenge. When I graduated with top grades and actually made something of myself and they – poor bastards – simply couldn’t because they were too dumb to graduate from “High School” (what we in Denmark call gymnasium – which is after elementary and before university).

Thus! They are all fucking crack heads and retards who don’t have an education and don’t care to get one because “I can always get that job at McDonald’s”

… Well, impressive. And you where they one who bullied me?


 

Leave a Reply

